Opdateret 28.maj 2000

Nick Navn Mail Telefon Tur Hockey
AMR Anders Rasmussen spunk@anarki.dk 20 67 82 40 X X
Arkitekten Sebastian Ryaa Sebryaa@hotmail.com 40 33 71 72 X X
Birgitte Birgitte ? birgitte@city.dk 21 22 91 09 X X
Blinddate(m) Anders ? coelib@hotmail.com 26 47 05 15 X X
Blondie*24* Line Petersen lpn@sol.dk 22 33 13 24 X X
Caprizz Frank C. caprizz@usa.net 38 33 50 73 X X
Cecilie-pigen Cecillie Schou mimi.mus2@forum.dk 28 39 29 22 X X
CheifUno Carsten Haag Haag@sol.dk 21 62 05 14 X X
  Kun i weekenden Helst besked via SMS før weekend!      
Chili'en Dorthe Thorunn chills64@hotmail.com 40 72 27 03 X X
Claus Kolind Claus Kolind ferrari@ready.dk 21 46 78 70 X X
Creole Mads Krogh Nielsen krogh@allegro.dk 40 82 77 12 X X
  Først pr. 28/05        
Diego Lars Christiansen lchristi@forum.dk 43 90 48 49 X X
Don Dario Dennis T. Schmidt DonDario@2die4.com 24 41 29 69 X X
Ea Naja Habermann Naja@dsr.kvl.dk 28 21 62 92 X X
  Først i Kbh. 01/06 Pr. 1/6 3918 6417      
Eliza Elizabeth Madsen Elisabeth_farsoe@hp.com 35 85 61 94 X X
Evigglad June Rothmann J_Rothmann@hotmail.com ?? ?? ?? ?? X X
Frk. Nisse Tina Brink-Petersen b-p@forum.dk 20 64 02 78 X X
Futten Thomas Nielsen the_futte@yahoo.com 24 29 83 15 X X
Hr. Sim Hans J. Simonsen sims@vip.cybercity.dk 22 18 38 85 X X
Hustler Brian Praem Ferrari@krudt.dk 28 38 86 13 X X
JayZee J.C. Gad Jørgensen jayzee@jayzee.dk 40 63 63 09 X X
Jyde Thomas Vandsted Andreasen tva@tips.dk 43 62 13 74 X X
Klat-Vasq Natascha Gulddal vasqen@worldonline.dk 26 24 71 84 X X
L@sse Lasse Jespersen LJes@novo.dk 21 45 36 43 X X
Lynx Kasper Bøgelund Hansen Lynx@post10.tele.dk 38 33 43 38 X X
McFly Stine Nelander phoniex20@hotmail.com 43 40 45 20 X X
Miss S Stina Hofmann misss@get2net.dk 36 78 12 22 X X
Mr. Ic Brian Jensen mr.ic@get2net.dk 40 72 46 12 X X
Neuro Ian Richter Nielsen neuro@tophat.dk 20 61 73 93 X X
Scarface (K) Ann Knudsen scarface@get2net.dk 21 91 91 60 X X
Stefan Stefan Larsen stefan_larsen@hp.com 20 72 46 15 X X
Stew Lise Kronborg helice@wanadoo.dk 22 12 65 28 X X
Torben©++ Torben B. torben_b@hotmail.com 40 85 01 87 X X
Trille Bettina Eierdal beierdal@adr.dk 44 97 05 05 X X
TWDuke Paul Matthias Diderichsen c958216@student.dtu.dk 36 78 12 22 X X
Vibeke Vibeke Bjerregaard vibs1@forum.dk 40 87 71 48 X X
Vince Lars Vincent Pedersen lavipe@hotmail.com 40 11 39 75 X X
Zøren B Brian Søgaard calibra@sol.dk 20 74 48 64 X X